21 December 2022

NHM Maharashtra Recruitment 2022 for 2900 Community Health Officer Posts

National Health Mission (NHM) Maharashtra has published a new recruitment notification for the 2900 Community Health Officer Vacancies. A good wish for all the desirable hopefuls must have to possess Bachelors Degree qualifications. Aspirants who are interested can apply from NHM Maharashtra Job Notification 2022 on or before the last date - 20th December 2022.
NHM Maharashtra Community Health Officer Jobs 2022 Details

Organization Name: National Health Mission

Post Name: Community Health Officer

Total Vacancies: 2900

Category: റിക്രൂട്ട്മെന്റ്

NHM Maharashtra Jobs 2022 - Eligibility Criteria
Education Qualification:
The Candidates must possess Bachelors Degree in Ayurvedic Medicine / Unani Medicine / Nursing from a recognized university.

Age Limit:
The candidates' age for open category is 38 years.
for reserved categories, it will be 43 years
Application Fee:
Open Categories: Rs.500/-
Reserved Category: Rs.350/-

Pay Scale:
During Trainee period: 10,000/- pm
CHO at Sub-Centre: base salary of Rs 25,000/- pm + Rs 15,000/- performance based incentive
CHO at Tribal districts will get additional incentives of Rs 15,000/-
Selection Process:
The Candidate's Selection will be based on the Screening Test/Written Test/Interview.
How to Apply for NHM Maharashtra Recruitment 2022
Open the official website of the NHM Maharashtra.

Verify the notification details whether eligible or not.
Download the application form carefully.
Fill in all your details in the application form.
Pay the application fee.
And, Send the enclosed application form with one set of self attested photocopies of essential documents, 2 passport size colour photos and demand draft at office of Deputy Director of Health Services for Respective district by post / by hand / by courier
Candidate should apply for only one district

DDHS, Thane: Thane, Raigad % Palghar
DDHS, Nashik: Nashik, Ahmadnagar, Dhule, Jalgaon & Nandurbar
DDHS, Pune: Pune, Solapur & Satara
DDHS, Kohlapur: Kohlapur, Sangli, Sindhudurg & Ratnagiri
DDHS, Aurangabad: Aurangabad, Parbhani, Hingoli & Jalna
DDHS, Latur: Latur, Beed, Nanded, Osmanabad
DDHS, Akola: Akola Washim, Yavatmal, Amravati Buldhana
DDHS, Nagpur: Nagpur, Wardha, Bhandara, Gondia, Chandrapur & Gadchiroli


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts